top of page

Club Commitee


The Club is supported by the following Committee Members:

Paul Roebuck - Chairperson.

Keith Cromar - Vice Chairperson, Newsletter publication & Events PA.

Vicky Clease - Secretary.

Steve White - Membership Secretary.

Nigel Goddard - Vice Treasurer.

Eric Coats - Treasurer, Website, Commercials & Cars Marshal

Peter White - Health & Safety

Jane-ann Taylor - Tractor Marshal

Trevor Wheeler - Catering

Jane Granger - Stationary Engine Marshal & Raffle

Sue Wheeler - Catering, Trade & Clothing

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting! Please be patient in waiting for a reply as the website is not monitored

Club Meeting Venue

The Club meets normally every last Friday evening of the month during the winter season, from September to April. Doors open at 7pm for a 7.30 start, please check our events list for confirmed dates.

The venue where the club meet is :-


Copythorne Village Hall
Pollards Moor Rd,

SO40 2NZ


From Junction 1   M27 Join A31 signposted Lyndhurst / Totton. at the Cadnam roundabout turn left, onto Romsey Road.

Proceed along Romsey Road past the Texaco garage taking the second turn on the right at Newbridge Cross roads into Pollards Moor road.

Copthorne Village Hall is the last building on the right

bottom of page